Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Your Voice. Our Community.  Since 1954
Log in


Learn More About Each of Clairemont's Five Districts

Clairemont Town Council 2020 Board of Directors

Office Director Term No. Term
President Eden Yaege 2 2020-2021
Vice President Carrie Munson 2 2020-2021
Secretary VACANT
Treasurer Lynn Little 2 2019-2020
Sergeant-at-Arms Breanne Mode 1 2019-2020
Director North Don Krupp 1 2020-2021
Director East VACANT
Director Central VACANT
Director South Lynn Haims 1 2020-2021
Director West VACANT
Director-at-Large, Seat A Judey Petix 1 2019-2020
Director-at-Large, Seat B Jack Vellis 1 2019-2020
Director-at-Large, Seat C Judith Munoz 1 2019-2020
Director-at-Large, Seat D Joe Sopher 1 2020-2021
Director-at-Large, Seat E VACANT
Immediate Past President/President Emeritus Ryan Trabuco

Student Representative CHS Archer Little 2019-2020
Student Representative
School Year
Student Representative
School Year

Clairemont Town Council Mission Statement

Our mission is to protect and enhance the quality of life in our community by providing a forum for discussion on issues that directly or indirectly affect the residents and businesses within Clairemont. 

Become a Member

Call or Email Us

Office: 858.480.9430
Email: contact@clairemontonline.com


Clairemont Town Council
PO Box 17793
San Diego, CA 92177

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management